Friedrich Johannes Kepler

Quattrocentottanta anni fa tirava le cuoia Giovanni Keplero.

Si’, quello delle tanto odiate leggi di Keplero che ti facevano studiare al liceo senza una parvenza di verifica scientifica; quello dei poliedri di Keplero-Poinsot e della congettura di Keplero.

Fu lui la causa che mi spinse alle medie di prendere in seria considerazione di scegliere fisica all’universita’, e lui la causa per cui ora sono a matematica.

Quando si dice la coerenza…

Questa voce è stata pubblicata in Necrologi Di Dubbio Gusto. Contrassegna il permalink.

17 risposte a Friedrich Johannes Kepler

  1. Sueddeade scrive:

    [url=http://vsdoxycyclinev.com/]buy navidoxine uk[/url]

  2. Anteriormente ella estuvo implicada en click here el campo de la construcción de su visita al museo, y cómo consigues llegar
    ahí.

  3. What’s a good fun blogging site to use with another person?

  4. Malcolm scrive:

    Aw, this was a really nice post. Taking a few minutes
    and actual effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I put things
    off a whole lot and never seem to get nearly anything done.

  5. 3d posciel scrive:

    This is a topic that’s close to my heart…
    Take care! Exactly where are your contact details though?

  6. Horoscope 2011 lion gspot question amour tarot

    Here is my blog – tarot divinatoire gratuit

  7. Horoscope gratuit masculin blackjack les signes astrologiques compatibilite amoureuse

    Have a look at my web site tirage de tarot gratuit

  8. Mari scrive:

    Exсеllеnt post. I used to be сheсking сonstantly this blog and Ι’m impressed! Extremely useful information particularly the final phase 🙂 I take care of such information much. I was seeking this particular information for a very long time. Thanks and good luck.

  9. novoline online scrive:

    It’s going to be ending of mine day, however before ending I am reading this fantastic piece of writing to increase my know-how.

  10. Tarot question amour gratuit tirages de cartes 32

    Look at my weblog; voyance en ligne gratuite

  11. Now a lot of that, you know, and Michael was the same way. The people were imbued with our music and they were welcoming us in when we arrived
    in some club, bilibid grenade a lot of sharing, you know
    all of those greats GALEN HOOKS: All those guys. We filmed
    me doing every number and put together a VHS tape and you know and influence and inspire the younger generations
    of performers, you know.

  12. Horoscope sagittaire 2012 gratuit gemeaux signe astrologique

    My webpage :: voyance gratuite

  13. My Website scrive:

    The availing quantity of money might be
    small but is beneficial to relieve from financial pressure My Website finally,
    proof real proof, not just data of what inflation
    has been doing to our economy – anyone that has ever risked blogging about inflation knows there are two sorts of
    commenters out there.

  14. my website scrive:

    The factors influencing the oncoming of ovulation during
    breast-feeding form the primary subject inside second section of this report my website you have
    to be diligent in seeking these businesses out.

  15. Mufasa scrive:

    Benedetto il buco nero e le leggi di Keplero.

  16. Davide Nudo scrive:

    Ah inbubbiamente. Poi pero’ ad altri chiedono il pendolo di Cavendish e allora si inizia a odiare sto povero disgraziato. Questione di sopravvivenza credo 😀

  17. Mufasa scrive:

    Ti sta molto più simpatico se una delle 4 domande del tuo orale di fisica I è “conosci le leggi di keplero?”

I commenti sono chiusi.